Skip to content

2015 Key Chapter Award Winners

July 20, 2015

Considered to be one of Golden Key’s most prestigious honors, the Key Chapter Award is presented annually to select Golden Key chapters that have achieved a Gold chapter standard and then gone above and beyond that. The Key Chapter Award recognizes chapters who exemplify outstanding achievement and/or contributions in the areas of Golden Key’s three pillars. The Key Chapter Award goes to 22 chapters for the 2014-2015 academic year.

The recipients are:

  • Ashford University
  • California State University, Los Angeles
  • The College of New Jersey
  • Concordia University
  • Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University
  • Norfolk State University
  • Oakland University
  • Pace University, Pleasantville
  • Rutgers University, Newark
  • Stellenbosch University
  • Universidad de Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras
  • University of Alberta
  • University of British Columbia
  • University of Florida
  • University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa
  • University of KwaZulu-Natal
  • University of Pretoria
  • University of South Australia
  • University of the Virgin Islands, St. Croix
  • University of the Virgin Islands, St. Thomas
  • The University of Waikato
  • University of the Witwatersrand

Congratulations to these dedicated, hardworking chapters!

Key Chapter- Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University     Key Chapter- Pace University, Pleasantville

Pictured: (1) Members from Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University & (2) Members from Pace University, Pleasantville accepting the award
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: