Fall 2014 Undergraduate Achievement Scholarship Winners

Golden Key’s scholarship recipients embody the pillars for which Golden Key stands and we are delighted to assist them in making their dreams a reality. Succeeding in higher education and helping students reach their potential is at the core of Golden Key’s mission. We created the Undergraduate Achievement Scholarship to assist in the costs of higher education. This scholarship recognizes undergraduate members for outstanding commitment to the Golden Key pillars of academics, leadership and service. We are excited to announce the winners of the Fall 2014 scholarship, who are awarded $5,000 USD each.

The recipients (in no particular order) are:

  • Mary Duffy, University of Saint Joseph, United States
  • Valentyna Kostiuk, Hunter College, The City University of New York, United States
  • Cassidy Latusek, South Dakota State University, United States
  • Stacy Philip, Texas Tech University, United States
  • MacKenzie Robertson, Simon Fraser University, Canada
  • Katherine Salazar-Noratto, Washington State University, United States
  • Bridget Sangster, Simon Fraser University, Canada
  • Katherine Vrantsidis, University of Windsor, Canada
  • Favour Akinjiyan, New York Institute of Technology, United States
  • Kelsey Ball, Oakland University, United States
  • Margaret Bullock, The University of Texas at Dallas, United States
  • Alexandra Fowee, Eastern Kentucky University, United States
  • Shelby Frantz, The University of Florida, United States
  • Katrina Lim, University of Victoria, Canada
  • Evan Manrique, California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, United States
  • Colleen Murphy, The College of New Jersey, United States
  • Reva Ogle, Ball State University, United States
  • Prabal Dangol, Minnesota State University Moorhead, United States
  • Shalimar Delgado Perez, Universidad de Puerto Rico, Recinto de Rio Piedras, United States
  • Yaeesh Sardiwalla, Dalhousie University, Canada
  • Derek Drozd, Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi, United States
  • Matthew Davis, Pepperdine University, United States
  • Katelyn Goettl, University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire, United States

Congratulations to the winners!

Want to become a scholarship winner? Well you have to apply first! The full listing is found here: https://www.goldenkey.org/scholarships-awards/listing/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.