2015 Society Leadership Election Results

We’re excited to announce the results of our 2015 Society elections! International Leadership Council President Harriet Watkins (Term of Office: 19 July 2015 – 19 July 2018) All other positions will start on 1 June 2015. The results for these positions are: International Leadership Council Student Member Bradley Mason Council of Advisors, Asia-Pacific Representative Verity […]

Heting Yang Wins Golden Key’s 2015 ISLP Award

Golden Key and the International Scholar Laureate Program (ISLP) recently selected Heting Yang as the winner of the 2015 ISLP Award.  The ISLP Award covers the entire cost of tuition, valued at $3,395 USD, to attend an ISLP delegation. ISLP offers 5 career-based delegations in 5 different countries in order to provide an international career […]