2013 Society Election Results

Golden Key is pleased to announce the election results for our 2013 open Society Leadership positions. All candidates will take office on 1 August 2013. The ILC Student Member and the Council of Student Members’ terms will end on 31 May 2014. The ILC Secretary, ILC Alumni Member and the Council of Advisors will each serve until 31 May 2016.
International Leadership Council (ILC)

  • Vice President: Ami Carter
  • Secretary:  Ryck Luthi
  • Student Member:  Adam Mildenberger
  • Alumni Member:  Laura Molyneaux

Council of Advisors (CoA)

  • US Region 1:  Christopher Walther
  • US Region 5:  Jean Ann Miller
  • US Region 7:  Tiffanie Douglas
  • US Region 8:  Harold Miller
  • US Region 10:  Dawn Long

Council of Student Members (CoSM)

  • US Region 1:  Katrina Notarmaso
  • US Region 2:  Danesha Winfrey
  • US Region 3:  Mariko Antonacci
  • US Region 4:  Holly Jackson
  • US Region 5:  Nadiya Sorych
  • US Region 6:  Christina Schroeder
  • US Region 7:  Montana O’Dell
  • US Region 8:  Bryan Teuscher
  • US Region 9:  Elaine Roh
  • US Region 10:  Sarah Torgrimson
  • Asia Pacific:  Lauren Crome
  • Canada:  Vitaliy Chernenko
  • South Africa:  Lauren Martin

Congratulations to all the newly elected leaders! Golden Key thanks all the candidates for participating and for their dedication to the Society. Learn more about our leadership here.


Golden Key International Honour Society, founded on 29 November 1977, is an academic honor society which recognizes and encourages scholastic achievement and excellence among college and university students from all academic disciplines.