2010 Golden Key Graduate Scholar Award Winners

And the WINNERS are… 

  • Kaitlin Clinnin, University of North Carolina, Greensboro
  • Donald Edwards, University of Maryland, College Park
  • Hailey Harroun, Oklahoma State University
  • Paige Ibanez, Texas A&M University
  • Linna Jin, McMaster University
  • Jason Jones, University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee
  • Yash Joshi, Pennsylvania State University
  • Elise Kahl, Ohio State University
  • Marie Leblanc, Florida State University
  • Don Nguyen, Virginia Commonwealth University
  • Daniel Soliman, University of Alberta
  • Kenneth Tsang, University of California, Berkeley


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.