2010 Golden Key Graduate Scholar Award top 20 Finalists


Golden Key International Honour Society, founded on 29 November 1977, is an academic honor society which recognizes and encourages scholastic achievement and excellence among college and university students from all academic disciplines.

Golden Key Headquarters is pleased to announce the Top 20 Finalists for the 2010 Golden Key Graduate Scholar Award. The 12 winners of this award will be determined and announced in early June.

  • Kaitlin Clinnin – University of North Carolina, Greensboro
  • Donald Edwards – University of Maryland, College Park
  • Shawna English – Pennsylvania State University
  • Amanda Giles – University of Montana – Missoula
  • Hailey Harroun – Oklahoma State University
  • Paige Ibanez – Texas A&M University
  • Laurel Jacobs – College of Charleston
  • Angela Jia – Columbia University
  • Linna Jin – McMaster University
  • Jason Jones – University of Wisconsin – Milwaukee
  • Yash Joshi – Pennsylvania State University
  • Elise Kahl – The Ohio State University
  • Marie Leblanc – Florida State University
  • Leah Lukasik – University of Michigan – Dearborn
  • Lauren May – Kent State University
  • Don Nguyen – Virginia Commonwealth University
  • G. Yvette Pegues – Kennesaw State University
  • Daniel Soliman – University of Alberta
  • Natalie Thompson – University of Louisville
  • Kenneth Tsang – University of California, Berkeley

About Golden Key

Golden Key is the world's largest collegiate honor society. Membership into the Society is by invitation only and applies to the top 15% of college and university sophomores, juniors and seniors, as well as top-performing graduate students in all fields of study, based solely on their academic achievements. As an international honor society with more than 400 chapters at colleges and universities around the world, Golden Key is committed to a high standard of scholastic achievement, and an ethos of integrity, innovation, respect, collaboration and diversity.